Harvest of Hope Zoom Calls

Region: Southeast Asia

Date: November 16th

Time: 11am (ET) | 8am (PT)

Join us for a Zoom call to discuss ongoing efforts around COVID-19 and food security with our Regional Field Leader, Josh Inman.

SIGN-UP NOW

Region: Africa

Date: November 18th

Time: 12pm (ET) | 9am (PT)

Join us for a Zoom call to discuss ongoing efforts around COVID-19 and food security with our Regional Field Leader, Martins Atanda.

SIGN-UP NOW

Region: South Asia

Date: November 19th

Time: 11:30am (ET) | 8:30am (PT)

Join us for a Zoom call to discuss ongoing efforts around COVID-19 and food security with our Regional Field Leader, Sushil Marandi.

SIGN-UP NOW